Complete Qualification Assessment Pack

We have developed a sample course structure for your convenience as below. This structure meets the packaging requirements for this course.

  • 5 Core Units; plus
  • 7 Electives

Total of 12 units of competency are included in this pack.

Course structure provided as a sample only.

Other electives may be selected and ordered as required.

Placing an Order: See our ORDERS page for the ordering and delivery process.

Contact us for more information and quotes or ring: +61 3 9005 7595

Core Units

  • ICTNWK502 Implement secure encryption technologies
  • ICTNWK509 Design and implement a security perimeter for ICT networks
  • ICTNWK601 Design and implement a security system
  • ICTNWK602 Plan, configure and test advanced server-based security
  • ICTSUS601 Integrate sustainability in ICT planning and design projects


  • ICTNWK608 Configure network devices for a secure network infrastructure
  • ICTNWK609 Configure and manage intrusion prevention system on network sensors
  • ICTNWK612 Plan and manage troubleshooting advanced integrated IP networks
  • ICTSAD503 Minimise risk of new technologies to business solutions
  • ICTNWK503 Install and maintain valid authentication processes
  • BSBWHS605 Develop, implement and maintain WHS management systems
  • BSBMGT608 Manage innovation and continuous improvement

Other electives are also available.